board of directors

Directorial Leadership and Executive

Prof Sumantra Ray RNutr
Founding Chair and Executive Director (Strategic Development)
Pauline Douglas RD
Vice Chair & Operations Director (Operational Governance, Risk Management & Education)
Dr Celia Laur RNutr
Associate Director (Innovation, Implementation & Impact)
Dr Luke Buckner
Assistant Director (Nutrition in Medicine, Flagship Projects & Organisational Strategy)
Matheus Abrantes
Assistant Director (Digital Ops, Admin, Finance & Enterprise)

Non-Executive Directors

Dr Minha Rajput-Ray
Non Executive Director (Medical)
Prof Daniele Del Rio
Non Executive Director (Scientific)
Dr Lauren Ball
Associate Non Executive Director - (Int'l Knowledge Exchange, Scientific & Strategic Development)



2016 Finalist & Runner-Up: BMJ Education Team of the Year Awards

2015 Complete Nutrition Outstanding Achievement Award

stay connected

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Instagram
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

Join our global network and receive exclusive updates about NNEdPro's activities 

© 2021 by NNEdPro Global Centre for Nutrition and Health.