iane subscribing members

iane leadership

Lord Rana OBE of Malone
Honorary NNEdPro & IANE Patron
Lord Balfe of Dulwich
Honorary NNEdPro & IANE President
Caryl Nowson
Honorary IANE Vice-President
Suzanne Piscopo
Honorary IANE Vice-President
[Steering Committee Member]
Melissa Adamski
IANE Steering Committee Chair
Sumantra Ray
NNEdPro & IANE Executive Director
[Steering Committee Member]

iane steering committee

Pauline Douglas
Principal Advisor and Education Director
Breanna Lepre
Committee and Member Engagement Co-ordinator
Sucheta Mitra
Membership Officer
Matheus Abrantes
Advisor (NNEdPro)
Rachel Daeger
Advisor (SNEB)
Nick Estrada
Advisor (SNEB)
James Bradfield
Advisor (Faculty and Mentors Panel)
Shane McAuliffe
Advisor (Webinars and Journal Clubs)
Kai Sento Kargbo
Newsletter Coordinator



2016 Finalist & Runner-Up: BMJ Education Team of the Year Awards

2015 Complete Nutrition Outstanding Achievement Award

stay connected

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Instagram
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

Join our global network and receive exclusive updates about NNEdPro's activities 

© 2021 by NNEdPro Global Centre for Nutrition and Health.