Global Research, Education and Innovation Panel (GIP)

The Global Innovation Panel (GIP) constitutes the core ‘think-tank’ of the NNEdPro Global Centre for Nutrition and Health. The GIP provides strategic oversight to the Key Collaborators and Representatives Network well as the Regional Networks. The GIP is also responsible for key committees overseeing flagship summer events and digital operations.

GIP Leadership & executive

GIP Leaders

GIP Principal Advisors

GIP Executive Members


GIP Key Members