Faculty & Mentors Panel (FMP)

Full Professional Mentoring Members of the International Academy of Nutrition Educators (MIANE)

Assistant Professor Donato Angelino
Melissa Adamski, APD
Associate Professor Lauren Ball, APD
Professor Eleanor Beck, APD
Shivani Bhat
James Bradfield**, RD
Dr Dominic Crocombe
Professor Mei Yen Chan, RD
Dr Jennifer Crowley, RNutr
Pauline Douglas*, RD
Dr Timothy Eden, RD
Dr Rajna Golubic
Assistant Professor Giuseppe Grosso
Jorgen Johnsen
Professor Martin Kohlmeier
Dr Celia Laur, RNutr
Breanna Lepre, APD
Ms Elaine MacAninch, RD
Assistant Professor Daniela Martini
Dr Kathy Martyn, RNutr
Shane McAuliffe, RD
Emeritus Professor Caryl Nowson, RD
Associate Professor Daniele Del Rio

Kannan Raman
Professor Sumantra Ray*, RNutr
Dr Minha Rajput-Ray
Mercedes Tejeda, RD
Helena Trigueiro, RD
Marjorie Lima do Vale, RD
Professor Clare Wall, RD

* Panel Co-Chairs |  ** Panel Lead Co-ordinator



2016 Finalist & Runner-Up: BMJ Education Team of the Year Awards

stay connected

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

Join our global network and receive exclusive updates about NNEdPro's activities 

2015 Complete Nutrition Outstanding Achievement Award

© 2020 by NNEdPro Global Centre for Nutrition and Health.