EX-WHO Interns Network

Alina Lack

Alyssa Palmquist

Ashley Moore

Cecily Wang

Florence Munro

Hannah Bergman

Juliette Mchardy

Karolina Zhukoff

Margherita Cina

Minjoung Shin

Nagouille Ndiaye

Neha Bhaskar

Neha Dhawan

Niisoja Torto

Rachel Mathison

Rim Mouhaffel

Rishika Reddy

Sean Flannigan

Yu Zhang



2016 Finalist & Runner-Up: BMJ Education Team of the Year Awards

stay connected

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Instagram
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

Join our global network and receive exclusive updates about NNEdPro's activities 

2015 Complete Nutrition Outstanding Achievement Award

© 2020 by NNEdPro Global Centre for Nutrition and Health.