BMJ Nutrition, Prevention and Health

BMJ NPH Editorial Board



Martin Kohlmeier


Associate Editors
Bryndís Eva Birgisdóttir 

Marilyn S. Edwards

Dagmar Hauner
Jose Luis Santos Martin

Caryl Nowson

Jeremy Woodward

Jie Zhu


BMJ NPH Management Board


NNEdPro Members

Lauren Ball

Daniele Del Rio

Giuseppe Grosso

Celia Laur

Sumantra Ray – Co-Chair


BMJ Members (including BMJ Staff in attendance)

Janet O’Flaherty

Allison Lang – Chair

Claire Langford

Irene Rodriguez

Jennifer Thomas


NNEdPro Comms/Digital Engagement Support to BMJ NPH


Matheus Abrantes

Shane McAuliffe

Michael McGirr

Ananya Ria Roy



2016 Finalist & Runner-Up: BMJ Education Team of the Year Awards

stay connected

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Instagram
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

Join our global network and receive exclusive updates about NNEdPro's activities 

2015 Complete Nutrition Outstanding Achievement Award

© 2020 by NNEdPro Global Centre for Nutrition and Health.